Shopping Cart Link

Carnegie Mellon University Press

Sign up for our newsletter

Bookmark and Share
Cart link
Paperback add to cart

For Educators
View cart
Cover image Click for larger image

You Won't Remember This
Michael Dennis Browne

Carnegie Mellon Poetry Series

Carnegie Mellon
1992 • 88 pp. 5 1/2 x 8 1/2"
Poetry / Poetry - American

$15.95 Paperback, 978-0-88748-135-2

A collection of poetry by Michael Dennis Browne.

Click here for TABLE OF CONTENTS

MICHAEL DENNIS BROWNE’s previous books are The Wife of Winter, The Sun Fetcher and Smoke from the Fires. He has written many texts for music, working principally with Stephen Paulus and John Foley S.J. He teaches and directs the creative writing program at the University of Minnesota in Minneapolis.

Mon, 18 Jun 2018 12:05:19 -0500