Shopping Cart Link

Carnegie Mellon University Press

Sign up for our newsletter

Bookmark and Share
Cart link
Paperback add to cart

For Educators
View cart
Cover image Click for larger image

The Book of Complaints
Richard Katrovas

Carnegie Mellon Poetry Series

Carnegie Mellon
1993 • 104 pp. 5 1/2 x 8 1/2"
Poetry / Poetry - American

$15.95 Paperback, 978-0-88748-157-4

A collection of poetry by Richard Katrovas.

Click here for TABLE OF CONTENTS

The Book of Complaints is Richard Katrovas’ fourth collection of poems, following Green Dragons (1983), Snug Harbor (1986), and The Public Mirror (1990), all from Wesleyan University Press. His essays and poems have appeared in numerous journals and anthologies, including New American Poets of the 80’s and New American Poets of the 90’s. Katrovas has been a Fulbright Scholar to Yugoslavia and Czechoslovakia. He has taught at the University of San Diego and is currently a Professor of English at the University of New Orleans.

Mon, 18 Jun 2018 12:05:22 -0500