Shopping Cart Link

Carnegie Mellon University Press

Sign up for our newsletter

Bookmark and Share
Cart link
Paperback add to cart

For Educators
View cart
Cover image Click for larger image

Michael McFee

Carnegie Mellon Poetry Series

Carnegie Mellon
1996 • 80 pp. 5 1/2 x 8 1/2"
Poetry / Poetry - American

$15.95 Paperback, 978-0-88748-224-3

A collection of poetry by Michael McFee.

Click here for TABLE OF CONTENTS

MICHAEL MCFEE has published four books of poems: Plain Air, Vanishing Acts, Sad Girl Sitting on a Running Board, and To See, the latter a collaboration with photographer Elizabeth Matheson. He has also edited an anthology of poetry, The Language They Speak Is Things to Eat: Poems by Fifteen Contemporary North Carolina Poets. A native of Asheville, North Carolina, he teaches at the University of North Carolina-Chapel Hill and lives in Durham.

Tue, 15 May 2018 13:12:18 -0500