Shopping Cart Link

Carnegie Mellon University Press

Sign up for our newsletter

Bookmark and Share
Cart link
Paperback add to cart

For Educators
View cart
Cover image Click for larger image

Michael McFee

Carnegie Mellon Poetry Series

Carnegie Mellon
2001 • 88 pp. 5 1/2 x 8 1/2"
Poetry / Poetry - American

$15.95 Paperback, 978-0-88748-339-4

A collection of poetry by Michael McFee.

Click here for TABLE OF CONTENTS

MICHAEL MCFEE has published five collections of poetry: Colander (Carnegie Mellon University Press, 1996), To See (a collaboration with photographer Elizabeth Matheson: North Carolina Weleyan College Press, 1991), Sad Girl Sitting on a Running Board (Gnomon Press, 1991), Vanishing Acts (Gnomon, 1989), and Plain Air (University Presses of Florida, 1983). He has also edited the poetry anthology The Language They Speak Is Things to Eat: Poems by Fifteen Contemporary North Carolina Poets (University of North Carolina Press, 1994) and the fiction anthology This is Where We Live: New North Carolina Short Stories (UNC Press, 2000). He has been poet-in-residence at Cornell and Lawrence, and now teaches poetry-writing and literature at UNC-Chapel Hill.

Tue, 15 May 2018 13:12:58 -0500